Tulsa People Magazine Personnel

Jim Langdon
Publisher
Email: jim@langdonpublishing.com
Juley Roffers
President
Email: juley@langdonpublishing.com
Susie Miller
VP Communications
Email: susie@langdonpublishing.com
Anne Brockman
Editor
Email: anne@langdonpublishing.com
Morgan Phillips
City Editor
Email: morgan@langdonpublishing.com
Tim Landes
Digital Editor
Email: tim@langdonpublishing.com
Anna Bennett
Digital Project Manager
Email: anna@langdonpublishing.com
Judy Langdon
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Email: judy@langdonpublishing.com
Madeline Crawford
Creative Director
Email: madeline@langdonpublishing.com
Georgia Brooks
Art Director
Email: georgia@langdonpublishing.com
Morgan Welch
Graphic Designer
Email: morganw@langdonpublishing.com
Michelle Pollard
Managing Photographer
Email: michelle@langdonpublishing.com
Valerie Wei-Haas
Contributing Photographer
Email: valjeangrant@gmail.com
Andrea Canada
Advertising Representative
Email: andrea@langdonpublishing.com
Steve Hopkins
Advertising Representative
Email: steve@langdonpublishing.com
Betsy Slagle
Advertising Representative
Email: betsy@langdonpublishing.com
Greg Bollinger
Video Development
Email: greg@langdonpublishing.com
Mary McKisick
Controller
Email: mary@langdonpublishing.com
Gloria Brooks
Subscriptions
Email: gloria@langdonpublishing.com
Amanda Hall
Distribution Coordinator
Email: amanda@langdonpublishing.com

Upcoming Events

Featured Businesses