Nonprofit giving guide
Nonprofit giving guide
  • Fleece hats for patients
  • Scarves for patients
  • Large, clear plastic storage containers with lids
  • Monetary donations

To donate: Jayne Meyer • 918 633 6297 • jayne.meyer@cancer.orgcancer.org • 4110 S. 100th E. Ave. • Grant Building, Suite 101 Tulsa, OK 74106

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Volunteer mentors
  • Monetary donations
  • Gift cards for recruitment events (Panera, Old School Bagel, Jason’s Deli, etc.)
  • Ticket donations (sporting events, plays, etc.)
  • Individually wrapped snacks, juice boxes and bottled water

To donate: Alexa Cueto • 918-728-7932 • alexa.cueto@bbbsok.org •  bbbsok.org • 1401 S. Boulder Ave., Ste 300 • Tulsa, OK 74119

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Diapers
  • Peanut butter
  • Car seats
  • Blankets
  • Frozen turkeys

To donate: Deacon Craig Victor • 918-508-7165 • cvictor@cceok.orgcceok.org • 2450 N. Harvard • Tulsa, OK 74115

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • 8 1/2" X 11" copy paper
  • Kitchen towels and washcloths
  • Garden gloves (all sizes)
  • Acrylic paints (any color)
  • Duct tape for goalball court (requires Duct Tape brand —any color)

To donate: Victoria Ladd • 918-794-4514 • vladd@tulsacenter.orgtulsacenter.org • 815 S. Utica Ave. • Tulsa, OK 74104

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Protein foods: peanut butter, canned tuna, chicken, turkey
  • Shelf-stable food items for school pantries
  • New kitchen utensils for Cooking Matters classes
  • Volunteers
  • Monetary donations: $1=4 meals

To donate: Greg Raskin • 918-936-4555 • graskin@okfoodbank.orgokfoodbank.org • 1304 N. Kenosha Ave. • Tulsa, OK 74106

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Used convertible and infant car seats
  • Pack ‘n Plays/cribs
  • New and gently used clothing for infant and toddler boys
  • Infant strollers
  • Hygiene items (toothbrushes, toothpaste, baby wash, etc.)

To donate: Lydia Theban • 918-582-2469 • lydia@eistulsa.orgeistulsa.org • 222 S. Houston Ave. • Tulsa, OK 74127

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Winter coats
  • HUGS - hats, underwear, gloves, socks
  • New unwrapped children’s toys
  • Toiletries
  • Monetary donations and gas or grocery gift cards

To donate: Jessica Wiist • 918-560-1115 • development@fcsok.orgfcsok.org • 650 S. Peoria Ave. • Tulsa, OK 74120

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Adult new socks, hats, gloves, scarves
  • Art supplies, games, cards, paint, paint brushes, canvas
  • Office supplies, paper, file folders, pens, etc.
  • Gift cards – QT, Hobby Lobby, Lowe’s, Home Depot, Walmart
  • Monetary donations

To donate: Cary Rushing • 918-991-3838 • crushing@gatesway.orggatesway.org • 1217 E. College Ave. • Broken Arrow, OK 74012

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Individually wrapped snacks
  • Membership for underserved girls — $25
  • To help a girl buy a uniform — $50
  • Fund a new troop in an underserved school — $250
  • Providing bus rental for Girl Scouts Beyond Bars visits — $500

To donate: Susan Kenny • 918-745-5202 • skenny@gseok.orggseok.org • 4810 S. 129th E. Ave. • Tulsa OK, 74134

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Wheelbarrows
  • Plastic weed barrier (professional grade)
  • Garden tools
  • Garden gloves
  • Paint brushes

To donate: Jordan Didier • 918-760-5382  jordan@global-gardens.orgglobal-gardens.org • Varying locations; contact organization

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • New or gently-used clothing
  • Shoes in good condition
  • Small household items in working condition
  • Books, CD/DVDs, video games
  • Monetary donations

To donate: Tiffany Anderson • 918-584-7291 • tanderson@goodwilltulsa.orggoodwilltulsa.org • 2800 Southwest Blvd. • Tulsa, OK 74107

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Canned chicken or tuna
  • Peanut butter
  • Canned vegetables
  • Rice or pasta
  • Boxed cereal

To donate: Ashli Sims • 918-359-9039 • asims@irongatetulsa.orgirongatetulsa.org • 501 S. Cincinnati Ave. • Tulsa, OK 74103

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Ensure
  • Socks (men’s and women’s)
  • Toilet paper
  • Wipes
  • Non-perishable food

To donate: Lashan Williams • 918-402-3775 • lwilliams@lifeseniorservices.orglifeseniorservices.org • 5950 E. 31st St. • Tulsa, OK 74135

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Gas cards
  • Non perishable snack items
  • Bottles of water
  • Walmart gift cards
  • School supplies

To donate: Lacey McDonald • 405-397-9922 • lacey@newhopeoklahoma.orgnewhopeoklahoma.org • 501 S. Cincinnati Ave. (inside Trinity Episcopal Church) • Tulsa, OK 74103

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • White copy paper
  • 8 oz. bottles of water
  • Individually wrapped snack items
  • Duct tape (bright orange, white, black)
  • Monetary donations for rehab services

To donate: Sarah Frey • 918-906-5089 • sfrey@newviewoklahoma.orgnewviewoklahoma.org • 5986 S. Yale • Tulsa, OK 74135

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Pillows
  • Socks (ladies and kids)
  • Comforters/blankets
  • Toiletry items for women, kids and babies
  • Walmart gift cards

To donate: Stephanie Haddock • 918-832-7764 • shaddock@palmer-tulsa.orgpalmer-tulsa.org • 2442 E. Mohawk Blvd. • Tulsa, OK 74110 

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Towels and washcloths
  • Twin sheet sets
  • $10 QT gas cards
  • Toilet paper
  • Feminine hygiene products

To donate: Debbie Gordon • 918-587-3888 • dgordon@resonancetulsa.orgresonancetulsa.org • 1608 S. Elwood Ave. • Tulsa, OK 74119

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Peanut butter, cereal, pineapple
  • Feminine hygiene products
  • Diapers
  • New backpacks and school supplies
  • Basic hygiene items (soap, toothbrushes, toilet paper, etc.)

To donate: Michelle Reagor • 918-582-5766 • mreagor@restorehope.orgrestorehope.org • 2960 Charles Page Blvd. • Tulsa, OK 74127

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Individually packaged snacks and bottled water
  • Arts & crafts supplies (stickers, glue, paint, yarn)
  • Assorted greeting cards to recognize volunteers/donors
  • Video/board games to encourage peer interaction in social skills groups
  • Office supplies (copy paper, glossy brochure paper, pocket folders)

To donate: Tatum Nelson • 918-582-8272 • tnelson@ddadvocacy.netddadvocacy.net • 2516 E. 71st. St., Unit A • Tulsa, OK 74136

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Reams of 8 1/2" X 11" copy paper
  • Card stock (various colors)
  • Paper towels
  • Windex
  • Dry erase markers

To donate: Anita Merrell • 918-289-0330 • anita@tulsabotanic.orgtulsabotanic.org • 3900 Tulsa Botanic Drive • Tulsa, OK 74127

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • White t-shirts (men’s sizes S-XL)
  • Pillows, sheets and comforters (twin size)
  • Black belts (men’s sizes 30-42)
  • Black ankle socks
  • Hygiene products (shampoo, deodorant, toothpaste)

To donate: Kaycee Aragon • 918-245-0231, ext. 5006 • karagon@tbhinc.orgtulsaboyshome.org • 2727 S. 137th W. Ave. • Sand Springs, OK 74063 

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Men’s pants (waist size 32, 34, 36)
  • Coats/winter wear/blankets
  • Socks
  • Household/kitchen items
  • Shoes

To donate: Katie Sawicki • 918-834-4194 • katies@tulsacares.orgtulsacares.org • 3712 E. 11th St. • Tulsa, OK 74112

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Men’s and women’s shoes
  • Men’s and women’s coats with hoods
  • Men’s jeans
  • Men’s underwear
  • Bath towels

To donate: Co Edwards • 918-583-5588 • cedwards@tulsadaycenter.orgtulsadaycenter.org • 415 W. Archer St. • Tulsa, OK 74103

 


 

Nonprofit giving guide
  • Non-perishable food
  • Household Items: kitchen, towels, full-size sheets
  • Paper towels and toilet paper
  • Cleaning supplies
  • Monetary donations

To donate: Holly Yeagle • 918-307-1500 • development@voaok.orgvoaok.org 9605 E. 61st St. • Tulsa, OK 74133

 

Tags

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.