ahha
  • Children's art supplies (markers, crayons, glue, paper,etc.)
  • Adult art supplies (paint, brushes, canvases, etc.)
  • Gift cards (Home Depot, Michael's Dick Blick)
  • Artist wishlist items for THE EXPERIENCE: IMAGINE

To donate, contact Hillary Sutton, 918-584-3333 or hsutton@ahhatulsa.org • 101 E. Archer St., Tulsa, OK 74103 • www.ahhatulsa.org


CALM Center (operated by Counseling & Recovery Services)
  • Youth (10-17) plain t-shirts - all sizes
  • Youth (10-17) plain sweatpants & shorts-all sizes
  • Youth (10-17) socks, undergarments & sports bras
  • Full size bed sheets and towels

To donate, contact Matthew Crum, 918-392-5849 or mcrum@crsok.org • 6126 E. 32nd Place, Tulsa, OK 74135 • www.crsok.org/donate


The Center for Individuals with Physical Challenges
  • Arts and crafts supplies-paint, sheets of glass, brushes
  • Fitness-basketballs, yoga straps, wheelchair racing gloves
  • Cleaning supplies, air fresheners, tissues
  • Photography equipment

To donate, contact Allison LaFever, 918-794-4511 or alafever@tulsacenter.org • 815 S. Utica Ave., Tulsa, OK 74104 • tulsacenter.org


The Children's Center Rehabilitation Hospital
  • Pampers and Huggies diapers
  • Pampers sensitive wipes
  • Fun patterned knee-high socks, kids and adult sizes
  • AA lithium batteries

To donate, contact Jennifer Schmidt, 405-470-2309 or jschmidt@tccokc.org • 6800 NW 39th Expressway, Bethany, OK 73008 • www.miracleshappenhere.org


Clarehouse
  • Hygiene wipes
  • 13 gallon trash bags
  • Paper towels
  • Laundry soapl

To donate, contact Melanie Craddock, 918.893.6150 or mcraddock@clarehouse.org • 7617 S. Mingo Road , Tulsa OK 74133 • www.clarehouse.org


Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
  • High protein foods: peanut butter, can tuna, chicken, turkey
  • Shelf-stable food items
  • Volunteers
  • In-kind donations: cars, trucks, restaurant equipment

To donate, contact DeAnna Pence, 918-936-4556 or dpence@okfoodbank.org • 1304 N. Kenosha Ave., Tulsa OK 74106 • https://okfoodbank.org/


Counseling & Recovery Services of Oklahoma
  • Holiday Giving: frozen turkeys and/or hams
  • Holiday Giving: new, unwrapped children's toys or games
  • Grocery/toy store gift cards
  • Monetary donations: crsok.org/donate

To donate, contact Lindsey DeWeese, 918-492-2554 or ldeweese@crsok.org • 7010 S. Yale, Suite 215, Tulsa, OK 74136 • crsok.org


Crosstown Learning Center
  • Tabletop Light Table (needs 3)
  • Wagons (needs 8)
  • Freestanding Metal Basketball Hoop (3)
  • Sensory Tube sets (8)

To donate, contact Debbi Guilfoyle, 918-482-1457 or dguilfoyle@crosstowntulsa.org • 2501 E. Archer St., Tulsa, OK • crosstown.org


Family & Children's Services
  • Winter coats
  • HUGS (hats, underwear, gloves, socks/scarves)
  • New, unwrapped children's toys
  • Toiletries

To donate, contact Jessica Jayes, 918-560-1115 or development@fcsok.org • 650 S. Peoria Ave. • www.fcsok.org


Family Safety Center
  • Feminine hygiene products
  • Socks (children and adult)
  • Non-perishable food (canned/boxed)
  • Unwrapped small-size children's toys

To donate, contact Suzann Stewart, 918-742-7480 or dir@fsctulsa.org • 600 Civic Center • www.fsctulsa.org


Iron Gate
  • Peanut butter and jelly (plastic only)
  • Macaroni and cheese
  • Canned meat (tuna, chicken or ham)
  • Pasta or rice

To donate, contact Ashli Sims, 918-879-1702 or asims@irongatetulsa.org • 501 W. Archer, Tulsa, OK 74103 • www.irongatetulsa.org


John 3:16 Mission
  • Variety canned and boxed food items
  • Working condition vehicles
  • Working appliances & furniture
  • Gently used clothing, hats, gloves

To donate, contact , 918-587-1186 or • 506 N. Cheyenne Ave., Tulsa OK 74103 • John316mission.org


Little Lighthouse
  • Computers (contact agency for specifics)
  • Therapy equipment (contact agency for specifics)
  • Walmart gift cards for hosting guests
  • Amazon gift cards for office supplies

To donate, contact Molly Smith, 918-664-6746 or msmith@littlelighthouse.org • 5120 E. 36th St., Tulsa, OK 74135 • littlelighthouse.org


Mental Health Association Oklahoma
  • Men and women's undergarments
  • comforters
  • travel size hygiene products
  • Men and women's clothing (summer and winter)

To donate, contact Jessica Thurman, 918-585-1213 or jthurman@mhaok.org • 5330 E. 31st Street, Suite 1000 • mhaok.org


The Parent Child Center of Tulsa
  • Children's books
  • Baby basic needs (diapers, pack-n-play, formula)
  • New mother needs
  • Art supplies (crayons, gel pens, washable markers)

To donate, contact Carrie Little , 918-599-7999 or clittle@parentchildcenter.org • 1421 S. Boston Avel, Tulsa, OK 74119 • www.parentchildcenter.org


Pathways Adult Learning Center
  • Paper plates
  • Plastic cutlery
  • Disinfectant wipes
  • Boxes of tissues

To donate, contact Katie Groke, 918-859-0060 or Kgroke@pathwaysok.org • 4102 E. 61st St., Tulsa, OK 74136 • www.pathwaysok.org


Resonance Center for Women
  • Towels and washcloths
  • Twin sheet sets
  • $10 QT gas cards
  • Toilet paper

To donate, contact Debbie Gordon, 918-587-3888 or dgordon@resonancetulsa.org • 1608 S. Elwood Ave., Tulsa OK 74119 • resonancetulsa.org


Restore Hope
  • Peanut butter, cereal, pineapple
  • Feminine hygiene products
  • Diapers
  • New backpacks and school supplies

To donate, contact Michelle Reagor, 918-582-5766 or mreagor@restorehope.org • 2960 Charles Page Blvd., Tulsa, OK 74127 • www.restorehope.org


Street Cats, Inc.
  • Gift cards - Walmart, Sam's, Reasors
  • Clay litter
  • Fancy Feast cat food with gravy, sauce, etc.
  • Kitchen trash bags - Hefty , Glad, Sam's

To donate, contact Linda Holland, 918-298-0104 or cats@streetcatstulsa.org • 6520 E. 60th St., Tulsa, OK • streetcatstulsa.org


Town & Country School
  • Gift cards for classroom supplies
  • Copy paper
  • Snacks for after school care
  • Art supplies (crayons, gel pens, washable markers)

To donate, contact Shelley Holmes, 918-296-3113, ext. 104 or sholmes@tandcschool.org • 8906 E. 34th St., Tulsa, OK • www.tandcschool.org


Tulsa Botanic Garden
  • Volunteers (garden, photography, educational programs)
  • Gas or Home Depot gift cards
  • Hand Warmers - $25
  • Folding picnic table

To donate, contact Nancy Moore, 918-289-0330 or info@tulsabotanic.org • 3900 Tulsa Botanic Drive, Tulsa OK 74127 • info@tulsabotanic.org


Tulsa Boys' Home
  • White t-shirts (men's sizes S-XL)
  • Pillows, sheets and comforters (twin size)
  • Black belts (men's sizes 30-42)
  • Black ankle socks

To donate, contact Kaycee Aragon, 918-245-0231 or karagon@tbhinc.org • 2727 S. 137th West Ave., Sand Springs, OK 74063 • www.tulsaboyshome.org/


Tulsa Habitat for Humanity
  • Gently used furniture, household items and clothing
  • Donate used cars
  • Sponsor a home construction
  • Donate real estate

To donate, contact Danielle Leffler, 918-592-4224 or info@tulsahabitat.org • 1234 S. Norwood Ave, Tulsa, OK 74112 • tulsahabitat.com/ways-to-donate


Tulsa Regional Stem Alliance
  • Classroom Supplies ( dry erase markers, batteries, sharpies)
  • STEM activity supplies (masking tape, popsicle sticks, rubber bands)
  • Math Games (addition bingo, Inching Along, Sum Swamp, deck of cards, dominoes)
  • New iPads (6th generation or newer)

To donate, contact Lynn Staggs, 918-779-4910 or lynn.staggs@tulsastem.org • 907 S. Detroit, Suite 600, Tulsa, OK • tulsastem.org


Tulsa SPCA
  • Dog houses
  • Pupperoni dog treats
  • Scoopable cat litter
  • Dog and cat food (wet & dry)

To donate, contact Jana Paul, 918-428-7722 or giving@tulsaspca.org • 2910 Mohawk Blvd., Tulsa OK 74110 • tulsaspca.org


Uplift Ed
  • Classroom Supplies (gift cards to office/craft stores, copy paper) 
  • Home Maintenance (gift certs for handymen, HVAC, roofing, plumbing)
  • Personal Care (gift cards for clothes & hair salons)
  • Transportation (Gift cards for gas, LYFT/UBER, mechanics)

To donate, contact Alisa Andrews, 918-518-1719 or aandrews@upliftedschools.com • TCTA Offices, 3936 E 31st St, Tulsa, OK 74135 • www.upliftedschools.com


Volunteers of America
  • Non-perishable food
  • Household Items: kitchen, towels, full-size sheets
  • Paper towels and toilet paper
  • Cleaning supplies

To donate, contact Holly Yeagle, 918-307-1500 or development@voaok.org • 9605 E. 61st Street, Tulsa, OK • www.voaok.org


Youth Services of Tulsa
  • Socks-men's and women's
  • Underwear-men's and women's
  • Athletic shoes-all sizes men's and women's
  • Coat all sizes, men's and women's

To donate, contact Brian Young, 918-582-0061 or byoung@yst.org • 311 S. Madison Ave., Tulsa, OK 74120 • www.yst.org


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.